Strong leadership is vital to the success of our legislative and enrichment efforts. You can get involved by serving on one of our committees made up of ACEC-MS members. For more information, contact us at the state office.

ACEC/MS 2018-2019 Board of Directors

National Director
David Bowman
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
P.O. Box 22625
Jackson, MS 39225-2625

Allen Scott
Enginering Service
P.O. Box 180429
Richland, MS 39218

President Elect
Wayne Morrison
Williams, Clark & Morrison, Inc.
P.O. Box 567
Yazoo City, MS 39194-0567