Mississippi House and Senate Rosters: 
State Legislature Homepage
EPA - Picturebook of Current Legislators

House of Representatives

State Senators

Mississippi Elected Officials

Important State Links:

United State Senate
Senator Thad Cochran
Senator Roger Wicker

United State House of Representatives

Congressman Trent Kelly
Congressman Steven Palazzo
Congressman Gregg Harper
Congressman Bennie Thompson

Other Federal Government Links
US Department of Transportation
US Federal Highway Administration
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
US Department of Labor
Occupational Safety and Health Administration

State of Mississippi
State Elected Officials

Governor – Phil Bryant
Lt. Governor- Tate Reeves
Secretary of State – Delbert Hosemann
Attorney General – Jim Hood
State Auditor – Stacey Pickering
State Treasurer - Lynn Fitch
Commissioner of Agriculture – Cindy Hyde-Smith
Commissioner of Insurance – Mike Chaney

Other State Government Links

Mississippi Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers

Organization Links

ACEC National

ACEC Life/Health Trust Insurance

ACEC Business Insurance Trust

Mississippi Economic Council